Dr. Jonathan Fuentes

Executive Vice President
Dr. Robin Kuykendall

Interim Vice President of Information Technology and Operations
Mr. Bob Dart

Chief Financial Officer
Ms. Heather Lovato

Board of Trustees

District 1
Ms. Laura Leal, Member
Term expires December 2025

District 2
Ms. Jan Bradburn, Member
Term expires December 2029

District 3
Ms. Lora Harlan, Chair
Term expires December 2027

District 4
Ms. Carolyn Spence, Member
Term expires December 2025

District 5
Mr. Terry Martin, Secretary
Term expires December 2027

CCC Board Policy Manual.PDF

Board Boundary Map (City)

Board Boundary Map (County)



July 17th Special Meeting Agenda


Board of Trustees Regular Meetings

Click Here to Watch Latest Virtual Board of Trustees Meeting

The Clovis Community College Board of Trustees meets regularly at 8:00 a.m. on the first Wednesday of the month, with the exception of January and July.




The Board of Trustees will hold a special meeting in Room 512 at 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, July 17, 2024.


The Board of Trustees will hold a regular meeting in Room 512 at 8:00 a.m. on Wednesday, August 7, 2024.


The meeting will also be livestreamed and can be accessed by clicking on the link located at the top of this text box.

The agenda is available in the PDF download box above. 

For more information regarding these meetings, please contact the Office of the President at 575.769.4003.